• Social Events
          SPECIAL OFFER SUMMER 2019 CHRISTENING FROM €25 & WEDDING FROM €28 PER PERSON
  • CORPORATE EVENTS
  • CHILDREN'S PARTY

TESTIMONIALS

Christmas Celebration 12.08.17 face
Good evening Amanda,
I spoke with customers from ENISA yesterday and was told they had a very nice time, loved the food and profiteroles say was the best they ever have tried. They told me they were also having fun.
Thanks a lot for everything once again! I will be happy to talk again whenever you want.
Good afternoon for now.
friendly
Mary

****

Wedding 04.11.17 face

November 30, 2017
Our marriage to you, left us with the best impression!! Not only is a great venue, but all our guests were very happy with the food, service and kindness of all staff. We wish you well and continue to enjoy beautiful moments.

Anastasia

****

Wedding 28.10.17 face

Eugenia Georgiopoulou
2 • 2 November 2017
Excellent cooperation for impeccable professionals!
We thank all the staff for your patience and the wonderful evening you organize for us! Our guests were excited about how warm the place was with the delicious food and the fast and very organized service! Our wedding was just like we had dreamed of !! :):) Thank you for everything!!

****

Wedding 07.10.17 face

Nicoletta Surane • 0:03 Thanks for everything!! It was all wonderful!! We spent all fantastic time!!

****

Wedding 29.09.17 face

Nagia Pa wrote a review of "Ktima Diamond" - 5 stars

October 3 •
Thank you very much, because with the excellent service, kindness, great food and your wonderful place, made this day even more beautiful and unique for us !!!
Special thanks to Gianna and Spyros for the beautiful collaboration. We recommend your estate to anyone who wants a unique marriage in a unique place with amazing people!!!! Apostolos & Naya 29/09/17

****

Wedding 30.09.17 face

Natasa Karvela wrote review "Ktima Diamond" - 5 stars
October 6 •
We would like to thank you for the excellent organization of our wedding party! Only the best impressions left us by the magical place, the excellent food and the willing and very helpful staff! Mainly, we would like to thank Ms. Oustagiannaki which faced all our anxieties, queries and problems of last minute with absolute calm and made us feel that we have a our own person in this whole process! We highly recommend your space and catering to anyone who wants to live so important moments of their life in the best way! Nikos-Natasa 30.9.2017

Mother of the groom

Thank you very much for excellent service at the wedding of our children. They will contact you. The place is excellent, the food is delicious, the high-level of service. Gianna and Spyros made sure that everything was wonderful. Thanks again for everything. I wish you the best professionally and personally.

Maria Dimopoulou (The happy mom of Nikos and Natasha)

****

Wedding 22.09.17 face

Good morning Amanda,
Firstly thank you for the excellent conduct. All were wonderful. Many positive comments from our guests
Thank you 

Themis

****

Baptism 17.09.17 face

Tziortzis Thymios Baptism 
We had very warmth time!! It was like we were having the celebration in our house! A big thank you!!! Thymios

****

Wedding 02.09.17 face
Katerina’s dad
Thanks to the lovely Diamond!!! Everything was wonderful!!! Our couple, our guests, the organization, everything was done as it should and was worth it!
Guest
Ktima Diamond It was the most beautiful wedding I've ever seen! Perfect location and professionalism of employment!

KATERINA bride
You are all amazing!!! The best team with awesome organization and professionalism!!! Thank you from our hearts that contribute to make our day so special!!
Kalligerou Amanda needless to say how incredible you are as a person and as a professional!!! Thank you for everything!! Cosmin - Katerina ❤️ ❤️

****

Corporate event 23.06.17

Thank you very much for everything we had an amazing time!!
The wonderful place, the delicious food, the perfect music and the super service!!!
Congratulations, you have made a real gem in our Kifissia.
Anna

****

Wedding 02.06.17 face

Thank you very much for the excellent organization of our wedding! Our guests and we had a great time!
Yours sincerely,
Natasa Detsika - Christos Peppas

****

Baptism 07.05.17 face

GOOD AFTERNOON!
LAST SUNDAY EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!
OUR GUESTS HAD ONLY GOOD WORDS TO SAY, BOTH FOR SPACE AND AS FOR THE SERVICE AND FACILITIES PROVIDED! THANK YOU FOR THE ARTIFICIAL ORGANIZATION!
GOOD EVENING!!!
VASILIKI

****

Wedding 15.01.17 face

Thank you for everything. Everybody is talking for your venue that is very beautiful, with warm hospitality and the quality of the food.
Kisses from both of us
Panayiotis Matina

****

Wedding 08.01.17 face

Good morning!! Thank you very much for everything!! Everything was perfect!!! All our guests told us the best!!
Congratulations to the entire team!! All excellent!! Thank you for everything!!!
Many kisses
Vanessa & Giorgos

****

Wedding 08.10.16face http

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR HELP! WE HAD UNFORGETTABLE TIME AND WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO OUR FRIENDS!

George & Daphne

Rhodians and famous celebrities together in wedding in Kifissia

****

Baptism 25.09.16 face

A BIG THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT NIGHT WE HAD.
EVERYTHING WAS DELICIOUS AND THE VENUE UNIQUE!
Gina

****

Wedding 10.09.16 face

A thank you is very little word to a perfect, amazing dancing evening you gave us! Congratulations to you all!
Mariantina

****

Wedding 03.09.16 face

We had a wonderful time thank you!

Vassilis & Fotini

*****

Wedding 09.07.16 face youtube logo

A month after our children's wedding we want to express our thanks to all of Diamond staff and Catering Delichef, for the excellent organization, beautiful place and amazing buffet. The feedback from our guests was only positive. Especially we want to thank Amanda for the cooperation we have had. Her help was priceless. Finally we would like to thank all our guests, who wanted to honor us with their presence, and turned our joy, in to their joy, with endless enthusiasm and mood, until dawn. WE WISH TO OUR CHILDREN ALWAYS TO BE LOVED AND HAPPY.

George & Kaite.

Thank you very much! Everything was wonderful!!

Vera & John

*****

Baptism 03.07.16 face

Thank you for the wonderful evening and impeccable service. Excellent venue, carefully chosen with love and great taste. I wish to have and more Happy news in the future to celebrate with you.

Dionysis

*****

Baptism 25.06.16 face

Thank you for the wonderful traditional christening that you organized for us. Everything was perfect!
Paul & Mary

****

Baptism 15.06.16 face

We are confident that after the Christening of our son many friends will be those who will come to you for one of their own event! All our guests said how much they liked the Venue and your meals! Thank you very much, you have exceeded our expectations!

Zissis

*****

Baptism 05.06.16 face

Thank you all from the bottom aff my heart! The staff, the venue and the food was all perfect!
Fay & Manos

*****

Baptism 29.05.16 face

Congratulations everything were wonderful, our guests had a great time !!!
Evlalia

****

Baptism 10.04.16 face

Dear Gianna,

Thank you very much for the great pictures! You remind us what great time we had!!! I look forward to see you again soon!!

Congratulations for your professionalism and great experience that you gave us.

Many kisses

Katerina Chaniotaki

*****

Baptism 06.03.16 face

Everything was better than we expected it would be! Thank you!
MARY

 *****

Wedding 05.02.16 face

Thank you for everything! It was a great evening!

We felt like we welcomed our friends and relatives in our home! All our guests, even our parents had a great time! 
ANNETA & VANGELIS

*****

By telephone:

210-3247719-20

and mobile 6978488402

By Email: info@ktimadiamond.gr

catering@delichef.gr

 

web boroume  TUV LOGO iso22000 80x77 

 

footer logo new

 

                                   

 

ADDRESS
Dekelias 8, (ex Kifisias)

Rema Chelidonous
Nea Kifissia PC 14 564
Athens, Greece

 

ΚΤΗΜΑ DIAMOND © 2015